Club Constitution and Committee

50th Anniversary LogoHectorville Sports and Community Club is an incorporated body governed by a voluntary board of management. The Board of Management consists of an Executive Team – President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer with remaining general committee positions consisting of two general committee and a sporting section representative from cricket, football, netball and tennis.

All sporting sections are a division of the incorporated body with their own independant committees and finance operations.

Current Executive Committee Contacts

President:  Peter Turner, PH: TBC

Vice President:  Rocco Musolino, PH: TBC

Secretary:  Fergus Grant, PH: TBC

Treasurer:  Sandra DiBlasio,  PH: TBC

Board of Management meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month upstairs in the clubroom.  Members are welcome to forward any agenda items to be tabled for discussion to the Secretary at least one week prior to the meeting date.

Click here for a copy of the Hectorville Sports and Community Club Constitution