NETBALL: Committee & Life Members

Thanks to these hardworking committee members and volunteers…..

ChairpersonRaegan Coleman0403 032 063[email protected]
SecretaryLeanne Shirlock0416 112 463
TreasurerRalph Tortorella (HSCC)
Senior Competition CoordinatorLeanne Shirlock0416 112 463[email protected]
Senior Competition CoordinatorAmanda Marciniak0412 012 080[email protected]
Aged Competition CoordinatorChris Sedgmen0422 742 450[email protected]
Aged Competition CoordinatorEmilia Rinaldi0427 949 727[email protected]
Uniform/Merchandise & Equipment/MedicalCoordinatorLynne Pannell[email protected]
Carnival CoordinatorAli Tucker[email protected]
Umpire CoordinatorKylie Bianco[email protected]
Association Delegate EDNAChristy Hosking
Association Delegate SAUCNAChris Sedgmen
Senior Recording OfficerMel Campbell
Junior Recording OfficerChristy Hosking
Social & Fundraising Coordinator/sAnne-Marie Sindley & Juliane Ciacciarelli
General Committee MemberVACANT

We welcome new volunteers, so if you would like to become more involved in our club, a great way to do this is to join our committee. If you are interested in nominating for election at our AGM, please express your interest via email at [email protected]